2020

Scott's Tots - Alec

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Tabacco Free Rinkside 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Maggots 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Bridge House 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 25 - 8:45 am Black Rink Not Canadians Playing... 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 27 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Sig Tau 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Eh-Team 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 8:45 am Black Rink Big Chungus 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 9:00 pm Black Rink We don't wear... 0 0 0 0

2018

The Kenny Loggin's Experience

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Burnt Popcorn (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 23 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Arctic Anarchy (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The 25% (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Canadian National... (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Out for a Rip (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 8:45 am Gold Rink The Better Goon... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink default_team_name_1 (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink The Legion of Broom (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Black Rink ValBALLa (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
4 5 0 0 0 0 0