2019

Bada Bing Bada Broom

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Your Daily Dose... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Engineers Minus... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Cement Kayak (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Gentle Gentiles (Loss) 1 - 13 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink No One Reads Philemon (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Aiche (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Hattrick Swayze (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Pitter Patter Let's... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Pitter Patter Let's... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink No One Reads Philemon (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0

Mitch's Misfits

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Sigma Fish Betta (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Fire Turtles (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Sigma Pi (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Holes in our Boxers (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Mighty Ducts (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Marco's Pizza (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Collin Overlock (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Big Dangles (Loss) 3 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Mighty Ducts (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

2018

Backsweep Boyz

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 21 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Not Fast, Just... (Loss) 4 - 9 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Team (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Sieve Squad (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Order of the... (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Cold Weather Injuries (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Pale and Sad (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 8:45 am Black Rink Knights of the... (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Raptors (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 22 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Agency (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
12 16 0 0 0 0 0