2020

Government-Assigned Friends

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 18 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Short Kings (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 11:00 am Black Rink The Sauce is the... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 9:30 am Silver Rink In Hoc Signo Vinces (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 27 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Letterkenny Shamrocks (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Overly Concussed (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Quo Vadis (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Bones Have... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Team Honey Badger (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Admin Privileges (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0

2018

Sieve Squad

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Not Fast, Just... (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 2
Sat, Jan 27 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Backsweep Boyz (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Team (Loss) 2 - 3 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Order of the... (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Agency (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 9:30 am Black Rink Pale and Sad (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Knights of the... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Raptors (Win) 7 - 0 1 1 2 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Cold Weather Injuries (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 10 1 2 1 3 2