2020

Salve Regina

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink SWIET Stuff (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Ferda (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink SWE (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Princesses... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Scared Hitless (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 9:30 am Black Rink BAD GIRLZ (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Goals-R-Us (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Real Housewives... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

Blizzard Baja

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Dec 31 - 7:00 pm Potz and Panz 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Hagoromo Chalk (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Friends (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Daddys Little Angels (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Job Security (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink broomballhalla (Win) 4 - 0 0 1 1 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Trash Dogs (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Black Rink AIChE/OXE (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 8:45 am Silver Rink AIChE/OXE (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink A Non offensive... (Win) 8 - 2 0 1 1 0

2019

Squad'(x)

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Salmon House (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 18 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Donny Brooks (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink PHC Penguins (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Order Of The... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Admin Privileges (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink PHC Penguins (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Broommates (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Salmon House (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Donny Brooks (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0

2018

Apocalypse Later

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Rickless Mortys (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink The French Toast... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Pappa Kappa Swagga... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Josh Is A Potato (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink ICE to Beat You (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Ice Shrekkers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 8:45 am Silver Rink The Boyz (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 11:45 am Silver Rink The BroomMates (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 8:00 am Black Rink BrooomBA! is not... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
14 21 1 0 2 2 0