2020

Cold Weather Injuries

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.

2019

Cold Weather Injuries

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 9:30 am Black Rink Something's Fishy (Win) 14 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Ice Warmers (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Seg Fault (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Brooms of Glory (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 10:30 pm Black Rink 2QMoo (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Friendly Fire 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Wall (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink MTU Rule Followers (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Ugly Pucklings (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Lefty's Angels (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0

2018

Green Weenies

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Black Rink SigEp (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 11:45 am Black Rink DU Ducks (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 11:45 am Black Rink Gazelle Run (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink SigmaKappaUpsilonMu (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Black Rink DodgeVegas Silver... (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Dangleberries (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Chicken McThuggets (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Dirty Mike n the... (Loss) 1 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Broom Mountain... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 10 1 0 0 0 0