2020

8 O clock Somewhere

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Surgeon General's... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Mahalo (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Thinly Sliced Rye... (Win) 7 - 0 1 2 3 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Triangle - Old... (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 7:30 pm Black Rink THE christmas special (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 5:15 pm Black Rink MTU Reading Club (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Wall (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Sweep Me To Victory (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0

Better Refs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Chaul Parlesworth (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 10:15 am Gold Rink VSG (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Das Lwen Haus (Win) 8 - 0 3 3 6 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 9:30 am Gold Rink West End Girlies (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Bestille (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 8:45 am Gold Rink The Zoomies (Win) 7 - 0 2 2 4 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Tollhouse (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 3:30 pm Black Rink McNasties 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Irene and da Boyz (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 8:00 am Black Rink McNasties 0 0 0 0

2019

The Legion of Broom

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Concern Report (Win) 6 - 0 1 1 2 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Fourth Degree Burns (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Laboratory (Win) 10 - 1 1 2 3 2
Thu, Jan 24 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Clean Sweep (Win) 11 - 1 1 2 3 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Broom Brawlers (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Five o'clock somewhere (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Haha I Got This (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Kashmir (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0

The Better Refs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Bones Have... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 11:00 am Gold Rink People Who Do Thing (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Shark Pack (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Dat House (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Game Set Match (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Veggie Tales (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Wubbalubbadubdub (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Franzen's Flying... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Broom-BA! (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0

2018

The Legion of Broom

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The 25% (Loss) 4 - 5 1 1 2 0
Tue, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Out for a Rip (Win) 4 - 0 0 2 2 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink default_team_name_1 (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Canadian National... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Arctic Anarchy (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink ValBALLa (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Better Goon... (Loss) 5 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink The Kenny Loggin's... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Burnt Popcorn (Win) 7 - 1 0 2 2 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
27 17 0 10 17 27 4