2020

Moderately Concussed

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Big Green Squares (Win) 17 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Danger 2.0 (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 25 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Stat Crux (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink 4x4 Green Boi (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink H&R Blocc (Win) 13 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Broom Brawlers (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Da Moose (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Average Joes (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Accuracy through... (Win) 8 - 7 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Mudpuppies (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0

2018

1 cup half-and-half or milk

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Phi Kappa Tau (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Broom-Shaka-Lacka (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Dies Irae (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Goon Squad (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Smurfs (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Deo Volente (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Northern Boys Outdoors (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Out for a rip (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Ten-or-So (Win) 14 - 1 2 0 2 0
Thu, Mar 1 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Inter-Galatic Space... (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
14 6 0 2 0 2 0