2020

Donkey and the Dragon Babies

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Free Parking (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Incognito 4.0 (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Polar Vortex (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Armada Alumni Association (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Beta Beta Beta (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Bal Boys (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Curtain Call (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Trojans (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Hall Ball Sweep... (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Troi Bois (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Packzi's Butterballs (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Armada Alumni Association (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0

2019

Kashmir

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Laboratory (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Clean Sweep (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Broom Brawlers (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Five o'clock somewhere (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Haha I Got This (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Fourth Degree Burns (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Concern Report (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Legion of Broom (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
13 8 0 0 0 0 0