2020

Shark Pack

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Silence of the... (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Lambda ICE^3 (Win) 13 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Shop Goblins (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink No Game Scheduled (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Bastille (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Dies Irae (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Bricks (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink You Hate to See... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Muttys Angels (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0

2019

Shark Pack

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Wubbalubbadubdub (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Franzen's Flying... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Broom-BA! (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 9:30 am Gold Rink The Better Refs (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink People Who Do Thing (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Dat House (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Bones Have... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Veggie Tales (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Game Set Match (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

2018

Corn Chips

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Black Rink guys in tropical... (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Squadron of Strapping... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Brooms of Glory (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Pillow Talkers (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Sig Tau (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Robot Army (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 9:30 am Black Rink Big Baller Brand (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Holes in our Boxers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 11:00 am Black Rink Hyperborean Bovine (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 18 0 0 0 0 0