2020

Free Agents 2.0

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink SheMullets (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink C's Get Degrees (Win) 13 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Maximillian (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink MB Mafia (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Mamas Boiz (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink the Special K's (Win) 17 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Third team free... (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 5
Sun, Feb 16 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Free Agents 1.0 (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink SPARTA (Win) 13 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Irene and da Boyz (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2019

Swiffer Sweefers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Bet Sigs (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Dennit Racing (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Chassell Bandits (Win) 4 - 3 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 3:30 pm Black Rink The Sweepers (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Sleeping Beauties (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Jane and the Jungle... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Chassell Bandits (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Broom Roasted (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink TOP righT (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 8 0 1 0 1 5