2020

Daddy's Lil' Comrades

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Throw me a Bone 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Kyrie Ellison 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 2:00 pm Black Rink SDA 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Deo Volente 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 25 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Sonic Broom 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Ice Warmers 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 8:45 am Black Rink Lyfe Alert 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Quick With A Stick 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Gingys Degenerates 0 0 0 0

2019

Daddy's Lil' Comrades

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Small Blizzards (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 11:45 am Black Rink Scott's Tots (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Gazelle Run (Loss) 1 - 15 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 6:45 pm Black Rink THE Christmas Special (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 2
Tue, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Black Rink U.S. of Eh (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Josh is a Potato (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 9:30 am Black Rink Paul Petriko, may... (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Pirates of The... (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:00 am Black Rink Mu Beta Ps (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

Fourth Degree Burns

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Haha I Got This (Win) 8 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Legion of Broom (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 2
Mon, Jan 21 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Concern Report (Win) 11 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Laboratory (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Kashmir (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Five o'clock somewhere (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Broom Brawlers (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Clean Sweep (Win) 6 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 8:00 am Gold Rink The Yooper Troopers (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Danger Hollow (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 2

2018

Papa's Lil Comrades

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Jamaican National... (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Atlantis (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink 4 eggs, slightly... (Loss) 0 - 17 0 0 0 2
Sat, Jan 27 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Laboratory (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Game Cancelled (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 3 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Daddy's Lil' Comrades (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Super Schmucks (Win) 3 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Incognito (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 18 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Entitled to Financial... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 2

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
13 16 0 1 0 1 14