2019

Clean Sweep

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Broom Brawlers (Win) 3 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Kashmir (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Five o'clock somewhere (Win) 6 - 1 5 0 5 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Legion of Broom (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Haha I Got This (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Concern Report (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 8:00 am Gold Rink The Laboratory (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Fourth Degree Burns (Loss) 5 - 6 0 0 0 0

MTU Reading Club

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Black Rink MTU Men's Rugby (Win) 8 - 0 2 0 2 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Black Rink the guys in tropical... (Win) 6 - 1 2 1 3 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Team POP (Win) 12 - 0 4 1 5 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 5:15 pm Black Rink What year is it (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Tenacious Achievers (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The Tenacious Achievers (Win) 26 - 0 5 2 7 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Praise and Goals (Win) 11 - 0 2 2 4 2
Tue, Feb 19 - 6:00 pm Black Rink What year is it (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Black Rink the guys in tropical... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Fire Breathing... (Win) 9 - 1 2 3 5 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Lyfe Alert (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Shake and Bakers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Goals-R-Us (Win) 10 - 0 3 0 3 0
Wed, Feb 27 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Dangleberries (Win) 3 - 1 1 0 1 0
Wed, Feb 27 - 10:15 pm Black Rink Danger Hollow (Win) 4 - 0 1 1 2 0

2018

Tucker Inn

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Non Nisi Te Domine (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Tech Boyz (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink MTU Bones Section (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Tollhouse (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Ice Fairies (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 3 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink 'Rumpets (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink McNair McNubs (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 4
Mon, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Black Rink 1 Pillsbury™... (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 22 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Svenska Kockarna (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
23 10 0 28 10 38 10