2020

The Eh-Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Black Rink We don't wear... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Tabacco Free Rinkside (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 1:15 pm Black Rink The Maggots (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Not Canadians Playing... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Big Chungus (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Scott's Tots... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Bridge House (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Sig Tau (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Sig Tau (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0

2019

Ugly Step Sisters

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Hyrule (Win) 16 - 0 0 2 2 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Yooper Troopers (Loss) 2 - 3 0 2 2 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Chicks with Sticks (Win) 9 - 2 0 1 1 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Goon Squad Part... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Golden Geese (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Dagorhir on Ice (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink TreeHouse (Loss) 2 - 4 0 1 1 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Sleepy Hallow (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Mooses (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 14 0 0 6 6 0