2019

2 Leaping Cheetahs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Frozen Forest (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Grim's Goons (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Father's Children (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Paint Chips: Taste... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Oculus (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Attic Addicts (Win) 3 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Battle Tendency (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Enthusiastic Yes (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

2018

Leaping Cheetahs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink TKD House Keys (Win) 7 - 0 1 1 2 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Chickn Snek (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Misnomer (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 8:45 am Silver Rink 8 slices bacon,... (Win) 2 - 0 1 1 2 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Husaria (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Full Senders (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Gluteus Maximus... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink In Hoc Signo Vinces (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 8:45 am Silver Rink No fun hall (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 9 0 2 3 5 0