2020

Brooms of Rapture

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Montezuma's... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Kirkland Signature (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Cement Kayak (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink The Tech Ratio (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink LEO or Bust (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 9 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Baby Raptors (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Black Rink CNI Monkeys (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Black Rink BAlevation (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink yEEt (Win) 7 - 3 0 0 0 0

2019

Donny Brooks

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Broommates (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 18 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Squad'(x) (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Admin Privileges (Loss) 3 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Salmon House (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink PHC Penguins (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Order Of The... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Squad'(x) (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Admin Privileges (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Salmon House (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2018

Bastillian Bash Brothers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 20 - 10:15 am Gold Rink SNAKE (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Podium Big Chill... (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Daddy's Little... (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Wintersaurus Rexes (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 10:15 am Gold Rink The Ice Warmers (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Hundred Acre Hood (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Strange Brooms (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 6:00 pm Black Rink 100 Acre Hammers (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Broomball Entertainment... (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
17 10 0 0 0 0 2