2020

The Polar Vortex

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Beta Beta Beta (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Hall Ball Sweep... (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Donkey and the... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Curtain Call (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Trojans (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Free Parking (Loss) 7 - 8 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 9 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Incognito 4.0 (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Bal Boys (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Armada Alumni Association (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0

Team Honey Badger

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Quo Vadis (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Admin Privileges (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Sauce is the... (Loss) 5 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 27 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink In Hoc Signo Vinces (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 8:45 am Silver Rink The Bones Have... (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Letterkenny Shamrocks (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Overly Concussed (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Government-Assigned... (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Short Kings (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Houghton Hogz (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Paint chips (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Sauce is the... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

2019

Let's Get This Broom

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink WIE ARE SUMMIT (Win) 3 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Dies Irae (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Wasted Potential (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Finlandia Women's... (Loss) 1 - 14 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Tucker Inn (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Ashlyn and da BOYZ (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 2
Mon, Feb 4 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink McNair McNubs (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 2
Fri, Feb 8 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Not in my hall (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Elsa's Ice Queens (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
12 18 0 1 0 1 6