2020

Hz Locker

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.

2019

LEKTBUJ

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 10:15 am Silver Rink 2 Slow 2 Win 2... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Logang (Win) 10 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Chaps (Win) 11 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Bear Force One (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Armada (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink ResLife (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Trojans (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Agency (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink ggreg (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0

2018

Large Hadrons

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Sonic Broom (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Collin Overlock (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Bet Sigs (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Lambda Chi Alpha (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Small Blizzard (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Black Rink You Were Never... (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 1 - 15 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Don't Stop Believing (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Dirty Xavi and... (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 12 1 0 0 0 0