2018

Broom Bait

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Mon, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink That Team (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 2
Mon, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Armada (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Senioritis Squad (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Tyrannosaurus Rekt (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Dot. (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink La Maison (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Wolfpack (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink The Maggots (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 11:45 am Black Rink Troy (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

'Rumpets

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Ice Fairies (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Non Nisi Te Domine (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Svenska Kockarna (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink McNair McNubs (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink 1 Pillsbury™... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Tucker Inn (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 11:45 am Gold Rink MTU Bones Section (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Tollhouse (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Tech Boyz (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
4 13 1 1 0 1 2