2019

TheNerdsOfRevenge

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Bubbler Boys (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 11:45 am Gold Rink The Dekes of Hazzard (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Bastille (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Das dudes (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Mama's Boiz (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Perfectly Proportional (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Arctic Thunder (Loss) 1 - 17 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Pug Life Vol 2 (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Zion Zoom (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

2018

Doomsday Divas

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 24 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Knitwits (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Government Owned (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Delta Zeta (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Goal Diggers (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Lady Ruggers (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink DPhiSweepers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Middle Earth (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Clean Sweep (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
0 17 1 0 0 0 0