2020

Not Canadians Playing Not Hockey

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Maggots (Win) 4 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Bridge House (Win) 6 - 0 1 1 2 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Sig Tau (Win) 4 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sat, Jan 25 - 8:45 am Black Rink Scott's Tots... (Win) 2 - 1 0 1 1 0
Mon, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Eh-Team (Win) 6 - 0 1 1 2 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 8:00 am Black Rink We don't wear... (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Tabacco Free Rinkside (Win) 15 - 0 1 2 3 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Big Chungus (Win) 5 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 8:45 am Black Rink Big Chungus (Win) 5 - 0 0 1 1 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Husaria (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Cold Weather Injuries (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0

2018

SPARTA_A

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Broombees (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink 1/4 tsp. salt 1/4... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Knights Who... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink The Wall (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Pug Life (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Stek Baygoals (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink SPARTA_Z (Loss) 1 - 17 0 0 0 4
Fri, Feb 23 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Lambda Lambda Lambda (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Softball Team (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 9 1 3 8 11 4