2020

The Real Housewives of MTU

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 19 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink BAD GIRLZ (Win) 15 - 1 3 1 4 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Princesses... (Loss) 2 - 4 1 1 2 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Ferda (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Goals-R-Us (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink SWE (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Scared Hitless (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink SWIET Stuff (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Salve Regina (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0

2019

Salmon House

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Squad'(x) (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Broommates (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Donny Brooks (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Admin Privileges (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 8:00 am Silver Rink PHC Penguins (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Squad'(x) (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Broommates (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Order Of The... (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Donny Brooks (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 12 0 4 2 6 0