2018

Game Cancelled

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Entitled to Financial... (Win) 8 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Incognito (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 23 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Jamaican National... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Papa's Lil Comrades (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 11:45 am Gold Rink The Laboratory (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink 4 eggs, slightly... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Super Schmucks (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Daddy's Lil' Comrades (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Atlantis (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 28 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Canadian National... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 3 0 0 0 0 0