2020

yEEt

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink LEO or Bust (Loss) 3 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Montezuma's... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Cement Kayak (Loss) 1 - 13 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Baby Raptors (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink BAlevation (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Brooms of Rapture (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The Tech Ratio (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Kirkland Signature (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink CNI Monkeys (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

2018

Ride on the Wild Slide

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink BreakStuff (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Bryce's Calves (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Duck, Duck, Goost (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink 1 tablespoon chopped... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Deus Vult (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Periodic Punishers (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Yodeling Yoopers (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Aiche/Oxe (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink 1 cup shredded... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
2 16 0 0 0 0 0