2020

Silence of the Lambds

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Shark Pack (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink You Hate to See... (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Bricks (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Lambda ICE^3 (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Shop Goblins (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Muttys Angels (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink No Game Scheduled (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Dies Irae (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 15 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink The Bastille (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

Sports in the Hall

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 18 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink FIVE on the ice (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Bag of Chips (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Run like the winded (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Paint chips (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Blue Key's Caveman (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink 'Rumpets Unanimous (Win) 3 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Houghton Hogz (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Attic Addicts (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Family (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0

2019

ResLife

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 9:30 am Silver Rink The Chaps (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Agency (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink ggreg (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Bear Force One (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink 2 Slow 2 Win 2... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink LEKTBUJ (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Trojans (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Logang (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Armada (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 10:15 am Black Rink Donkey and the... (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0

The Laboratory

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Kashmir (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Legion of Broom (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Haha I Got This (Loss) 3 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Fourth Degree Burns (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Clean Sweep (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Broom Brawlers (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Five o'clock somewhere (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Concern Report (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0

2018

Lambda Lambda Lambda

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Wall (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Stek Baygoals (Loss) 0 - 20 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Pug Life (Loss) 1 - 6 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Softball Team (Loss) 1 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink 1/4 tsp. salt 1/4... (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink SPARTA_Z (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 22 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Broombees (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 10:30 pm Black Rink SPARTA_A (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink The Knights Who... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 36 0 2 1 3 2