2020

Wonder Women

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink The Real Housewives... (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Goals-R-Us (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink SWIET Stuff (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink SWE (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 9:30 am Silver Rink The Princesses... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 11:00 am Silver Rink BAD GIRLZ (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Ferda (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Scared Hitless (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Salve Regina (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Broom Broom, Get... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

CNI Monkeys

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink BAlevation (Loss) 1 - 2 0 1 1 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink LEO or Bust (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Cement Kayak (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Tech Ratio (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Brooms of Rapture (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Kirkland Signature (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Montezuma's... (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Baby Raptors (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink yEEt (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2019

Wonder Women

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Princesses... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Friendly Fire (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Softball Team (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink the W.E.S.T. (Win) 4 - 0 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Real Housewives... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Omnia Possum (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Brains & Beauty (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink SWIET N'SPICY (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Lady Ruggers (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

2018

Wonder Women

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 23 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Goals R' Us (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Organic, Fresh... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Jeepers Deephers (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Pale Chubs (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 9:30 am Silver Rink The Princesses... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Real Housewives... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Alpha Gamma Domination (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 22 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink fantASTics (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Omnia Possum (Win) 13 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
16 19 2 0 2 2 0