2020

8 O clock Somewhere

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Surgeon General's... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Mahalo (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Thinly Sliced Rye... (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Triangle - Old... (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 7:30 pm Black Rink THE christmas special (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 5:15 pm Black Rink MTU Reading Club (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Wall (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Sweep Me To Victory (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0

Packzi's Butterballs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 18 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Team Play Fair (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink College Nerds Seeking... (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink indecisive Humans (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Ten-Or-So (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Join Our Email... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Lukewarm Dr. Pepper (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Slavic Thunder (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Chassell Bandits (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Chief Boyos (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Game Set Match (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Donkey and the... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
14 6 0 0 0 0 0