2020

Hagoromo Chalk

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Blizzard Baja (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Job Security (Win) 4 - 0 0 1 1 2
Wed, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink broomballhalla (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Potz and Panz 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink AIChE/OXE 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Friends 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 8:45 am Silver Rink A Non offensive... 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Trash Dogs 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Daddys Little Angels 0 0 0 0

2019

Aggressively Average

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Late Knights (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Illumina-T (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Broom Mountain... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Non Nisi Te Domine (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Maggots (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Dangleberries (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Phi Kappa Tau (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Kyrie Eleison (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Black Rink CNI-Monkeys (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2018

SNAKE

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 20 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Bastillian Bash... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Hundred Acre Hood (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink The Ice Warmers (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 7
Fri, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Podium Big Chill... (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink 100 Acre Hammers (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Daddy's Little... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Broomball Entertainment... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Strange Brooms (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Wintersaurus Rexes (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
3 18 0 0 1 1 11