2020

Chassell Bandits

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 18 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Join Our Email... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Chief Boyos (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 27 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink College Nerds Seeking... (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Slavic Thunder (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink indecisive Humans (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Ten-Or-So (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Team Play Fair (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Packzi's Butterballs (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Lukewarm Dr. Pepper (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0

2018

SNAKE

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 20 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Bastillian Bash... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Hundred Acre Hood (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink The Ice Warmers (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Podium Big Chill... (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink 100 Acre Hammers (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Daddy's Little... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Broomball Entertainment... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Strange Brooms (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Wintersaurus Rexes (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
3 15 0 0 0 0 0