2020

Sweep Deprivation

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Timber Beasts (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Ok Broomer (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Broom Mountain... 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 1:15 pm Black Rink The 25% 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Pitter Patter 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Frosted Flakes... 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Leaping Cheetahs... 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Black Rink U.S. of Eh 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 11:45 am Black Rink Shake and Bakers 0 0 0 0

2018

House of Power

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Lyfe Alert (Loss) 0 - 18 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Conspiracy Theorists (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Moderately Concussed (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Ugly Pucklings (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink CNI Monkies (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Tri Lambda (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink No Game Scheduled (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Fourth Line Trash (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 11:00 am Black Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
3 8 0 0 0 0 0