2020

The Green Bay Ghouls

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Broom Roasted (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Stanzo Brand Fedoras (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Elsie and the Overglorified... (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink BroomBA! 2.0 (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Best $330 we've... (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Anxious Ducks (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink breakstuff (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Broomuda Triangle (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Out of Stock (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

2019

Festive Butter

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Daddy's Little... (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Theatre Sweepers (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Plan B (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Overly Concussed (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Scott Fogler Fan... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Concrete Canoe (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Duck, Duck, Goost (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink EVIL (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Deus Vult (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 12 0 0 0 0 0