2019

Sig Tau

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Michael Scott Broomball... (Win) 10 - 1 1 1 2 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Bones Have... (Win) 5 - 0 0 3 3 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Loss) 3 - 4 1 1 2 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 1 - 4 0 1 1 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Lyfe Alert (Win) 4 - 0 2 0 2 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 10:15 am Black Rink Ten-or-So (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Zambronies (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Husaria (Win) 2 - 1 2 0 2 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Win) 4 - 1 1 0 1 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 2

2018

Senioritis Squad

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Mon, Jan 22 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Tyrannosaurus Rekt (Win) 8 - 0 1 2 3 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink La Maison (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Broom Bait (Win) 13 - 0 2 0 2 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Maggots (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 2
Thu, Feb 8 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Wolfpack (Win) 8 - 1 1 2 3 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Dot. (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Armada (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Troy (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 11:00 am Gold Rink That Team (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 28 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Tyrannosaurus Rekt (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 1 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Cold Weather Injuries (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

2017

407 Dodge

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Tin Cup (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Puck is Lyfe 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Dizney's: Frozen (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink H&T's (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Sigma Pi (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 10:15 am Silver Rink PCHT (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 6:00 pm Black Rink BOB House (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Dies Irae (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Army ROTC Arctic... 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
23 6 0 11 10 21 4