2019

Admin Privileges

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Mon, Jan 21 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Donny Brooks (Win) 9 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Salmon House (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Squad'(x) (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink PHC Penguins (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink The Broommates (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Order Of The... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Donny Brooks (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Order Of The... (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Battle Tendency (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0

2018

Canadian National Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Better Goon... (Loss) 5 - 7 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 23 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink default_team_name_1 (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Burnt Popcorn (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 3 - 10:15 am Gold Rink The Kenny Loggin's... (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Legion of Broom (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Arctic Anarchy (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The 25% (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Out for a Rip (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink ValBALLa (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 28 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Game Cancelled (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 1 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink 4 eggs, slightly... (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0

The Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 24 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Backsweep Boyz (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Pale and Sad (Win) 14 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Sieve Squad (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Knights of the... (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Raptors (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 11:00 am Black Rink Cold Weather Injuries (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Agency (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 3:30 pm Black Rink The Order of the... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Not Fast, Just... (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 28 - 10:30 pm Black Rink That Team (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

2017

Canada Nat'l Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Broom-Shaka-Laka (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Frozen Beef (Loss) 1 - 16 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink E.V.I.L. (Win) 5 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Legion (Win) 15 - 1 1 1 2 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Llama Gang (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink High Jackers (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Sweep Dreams (Win) 17 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Daddy's lil' Comrades (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 27 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
31 9 0 1 2 3 2