2020

Sig Tau

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Bridge House (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Big Chungus (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Not Canadians Playing... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 25 - 8:00 am Black Rink We don't wear... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 27 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Scott's Tots... (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Tabacco Free Rinkside (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Maggots (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Eh-Team (Win) 9 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 10:15 am Silver Rink The Eh-Team (Win) 9 - 0 0 1 1 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Kyrie Ellison (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Corny Corns and... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 20 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Cold Weather Injuries (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 3 0 0 1 1 0