2020

Potz and Panz

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Job Security 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 11:45 am Silver Rink broomballhalla 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink AIChE/OXE 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Hagoromo Chalk 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Friends 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 2 - 8:45 am Silver Rink A Non offensive... 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Trash Dogs 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Daddys Little Angels 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Blizzard Baja 0 0 0 0

2018

Fourth Line Trash

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Conspiracy Theorists (Win) 7 - 0 1 2 3 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Moderately Concussed (Win) 6 - 2 1 0 1 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Ugly Pucklings (Win) 3 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink CNI Monkies (Win) 6 - 1 1 4 5 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Tri Lambda (Loss) 2 - 4 0 2 2 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink No Game Scheduled (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 10:15 am Gold Rink House of Power (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Lyfe Alert (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0

Potz and Panz

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Broomstrahlung (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink ReAl pants (Win) 11 - 0 2 0 2 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Dad and Sons (Win) 8 - 1 2 0 2 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Dat House (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 8:00 am Silver Rink FUN AND GAMES (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Seven (Win) 8 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Brooms of Rapture (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Franzen's Flying... (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0

2017

Potz and Panz

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink The Tech Dream (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 8:45 am Gold Rink HPB Bones (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Raptor (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Broomsmen (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Wolf Pack (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 8:45 am Silver Rink No Sports in the... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Amelanchier canadensis (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Knight's Charge (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Small Blizzard (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

Eat, Sleep, Light Lamp

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Rudbeckia laciniata (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Powerhouse (Win) 7 - 0 1 1 2 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Chicks With Sticks (Win) 4 - 2 0 1 1 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Yodeling Yoopers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Conspiracy Theorists (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink BROOM-SHAKA-LAKA (Win) 18 - 1 3 1 4 0
Tue, Feb 28 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Alpha Delta Alpha (Win) 11 - 0 1 1 2 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Tucker Inn 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
25 10 0 13 12 25 0