2020

Fitness Protection

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Thick Handles (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 8:00 am Black Rink Average Joes (Win) 10 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Degens From Up-Country (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The Baby Giraffes (Win) 8 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 7:30 pm Black Rink MTURFC (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 8:00 am Black Rink Beta Boomers (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Spicy Quesaritos (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Ball Team (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Flaming Trashcans (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Cold Weather Injuries (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0

2017

Chassell Bandits

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Sieve and Let Die (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Green Weenies (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Salvia columbariae (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 2:45 pm Black Rink CavScouts (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 10:30 pm Black Rink RSE (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Out for a rip (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 10:15 am Black Rink Omnia Possum (Win) 17 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Martian Ice-Olation (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink 'Rumpets (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
15 4 0 0 0 0 0