2020

The Wall

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Sweep Me To Victory (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Triangle - Old... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink MTU Reading Club (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Mahalo (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Thinly Sliced Rye... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 2:00 pm Black Rink THE christmas special (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Surgeon General's... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Black Rink 8 O clock Somewhere (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2019

The Wall

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 5:15 pm Black Rink 2QMoo (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Ugly Pucklings (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Something's Fishy (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Lefty's Angels (Win) 7 - 1 0 1 1 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Cold Weather Injuries (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Brooms of Glory (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 7:30 pm Black Rink MTU Rule Followers (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Seg Fault (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Ice Warmers (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 2

2017

The Wall

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Zanarkand Abes (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Shark Bait (Win) 5 - 0 0 1 1 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Hood (Win) 4 - 0 1 0 1 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink BroomBA! (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Das Lowen Haus (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 12 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Rachael Ray Teakettles... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Salty Summiteers (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 3:30 pm Black Rink The Drop Off (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 2:45 pm Black Rink rho sigma tau 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
15 10 1 1 2 3 4