2019

MTU Reading Club

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Black Rink MTU Men's Rugby (Win) 8 - 0 2 2 4 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Black Rink the guys in tropical... (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Team POP (Win) 12 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 5:15 pm Black Rink What year is it (Win) 4 - 2 1 1 2 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Tenacious Achievers (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The Tenacious Achievers (Win) 26 - 0 6 4 10 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Praise and Goals (Win) 11 - 0 2 1 3 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 6:00 pm Black Rink What year is it (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Black Rink the guys in tropical... (Win) 3 - 2 3 0 3 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Fire Breathing... (Win) 9 - 1 0 2 2 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Lyfe Alert (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 26 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Shake and Bakers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Goals-R-Us (Win) 10 - 0 0 3 3 0
Wed, Feb 27 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Dangleberries (Win) 3 - 1 0 1 1 0
Wed, Feb 27 - 10:15 pm Black Rink Danger Hollow (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0

2018

Varsity Competitive Ballet Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Uncle Bruce and... (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Wester Haus (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Mooses (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 2
Mon, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Sigma Fish (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Cement Kayak (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Mitch's Misfits (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 11 - 8:00 am Black Rink Seal Team Ricks (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Triangle Fraternity... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 9:30 am Black Rink Marco's Pizza (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 1 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Seal Team Ricks (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 2 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink guys in tropical... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

2017

Pirate Sheep

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Die Gew├╝rzmeister (Win) 20 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink rugby wreckers (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Hodag Haus (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Eat Randy (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink East Car Memorial... (Win) 15 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink CnI Monkies (Win) 16 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink That Equals Cash (Win) 13 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 27 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The Sweet Boys (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Cement Kayak (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0

Toll House Dough Boys

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Mon, Jan 16 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Legion of the 906 (Win) 3 - 1 1 0 1 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Sports In The Hallway (Win) 5 - 1 3 1 4 2
Tue, Feb 7 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Morus rubra (Win) 5 - 0 1 1 2 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Goals R Us (Win) 7 - 0 0 2 2 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Solanum lycopersicum (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 8:00 am Silver Rink House of Power (Win) 5 - 0 1 1 2 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Flavor Town 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 28 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Noodlers (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 2 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Tortilla Chips 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
39 3 0 20 19 39 8