2020

Degens From Up-Country

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Average Joes (Win) 11 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Fitness Protection (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Ball Team (Win) 10 - 2 0 0 0 2
Mon, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Black Rink MTURFC (Win) 14 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Flaming Trashcans (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 10:15 am Black Rink Spicy Quesaritos (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Thick Handles (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Baby Giraffes (Win) 7 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Beta Boomers (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Broom Mountain... (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

2019

Plan B

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Scott Fogler Fan... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Duck, Duck, Goost (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Festive Butter (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink EVIL (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Theatre Sweepers (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Overly Concussed (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Deus Vult (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Concrete Canoe (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Daddy's Little... (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
15 4 0 0 0 0 2