2018

Goon Squad

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Dies Irae (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Out for a rip (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 2
Fri, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Black Rink 1 cup half-and-half... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Northern Boys Outdoors (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 17 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Broom-Shaka-Lacka (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Phi Kappa Tau (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Smurfs (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Ten-or-So (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 1 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink 2Q2 (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

2017

Hodag Haus

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink rugby wreckers (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Sweet Boys (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 2
Fri, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink East Car Memorial... (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Pirate Sheep (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Eat Randy (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Die Gew├╝rzmeister (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink CnI Monkies (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink That Equals Cash (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 2 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Cement Kayak 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 7 0 0 0 0 6