2020

Theta Chi Epsilon

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Dec 31 - 7:00 pm Theta Chi Epsilon 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Lady Ruggers 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Sassy Witches 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Broom Broom, Get... 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Mafia 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Delta Zeta 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Lady Ruggers 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Sassy Witches 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Broom Broom, Get... 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Mafia 0 0 0 0

2019

Theta Chi Epsilon

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Curtain Call (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Mitchell’s Subconcious (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink 408W (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Asgard Ballers (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Donkey and the... (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 11:15 pm Black Rink RAPTOR (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Dunder Mifflins (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Knight House (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Krusty Kitchenette (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2018

Theta Chi Epsilon

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 24 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink DPhiSweepers (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Middle Earth (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Clean Sweep (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Lady Ruggers (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Government Owned (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Delta Zeta (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Doomsday Divas (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Goal Diggers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Knitwits (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
2 16 0 0 0 0 0