2019

Bada Bing Bada Broom

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Your Daily Dose... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Engineers Minus... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Cement Kayak (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Gentle Gentiles (Loss) 1 - 13 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink No One Reads Philemon (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Aiche (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Hattrick Swayze (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Pitter Patter Let's... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Pitter Patter Let's... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink No One Reads Philemon (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0

2017

The Mafia

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 11:00 am Black Rink Exletes (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 9:30 am Black Rink West End Girls (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Daddy's Girls (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Get SWEpt! (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 2:00 pm Black Rink fantASTics (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Middle Earth (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Victorious Secret (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Knitwits (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 27 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Sweepery When Wet (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Overly Concussed

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 10 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Sigma Fish (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Marco's Pizza (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Wester Haus (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Ten-or-So (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Ulmus parvifolia (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 6:00 pm Black Rink #reslifebestlife (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The 906 Hunting... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Liddle Griddle 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 27 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink You Were Never... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
12 15 0 0 0 0 0