2017

The Princesses 2.0

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Phacelia campanularia (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Alpha Gamma Domination (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Brooms of Doom... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Baby Got Broom (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Lady Ruggers (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Flightless... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 9:45 pm Black Rink And Friends (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Reginold 0 0 0 0

Das Lowen Haus

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Rachael Ray Teakettles... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Zanarkand Abes (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink rho sigma tau (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Hood (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Wall (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Salty Summiteers (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink BroomBA! (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Shark Bait (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink The Drop Off 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
14 2 0 0 0 0 0