2020

Triangle - Old Rose

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Mahalo 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Thinly Sliced Rye... 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 11:45 am Black Rink Sweep Me To Victory 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 23 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Wall 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 9:00 pm Black Rink 8 O clock Somewhere 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Black Rink THE christmas special 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 6:45 pm Black Rink MTU Reading Club 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Surgeon General's... 0 0 0 0

2019

Illumina-T

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Black Rink CNI-Monkeys (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Aggressively Average (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Phi Kappa Tau (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Dangleberries (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Late Knights (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Broom Mountain... (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Maggots (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Non Nisi Te Domine (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Kyrie Eleison (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2017

Shark Bait

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Hood (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 2
Mon, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Wall (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Rachael Ray Teakettles... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Zanarkand Abes (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 10:15 am Gold Rink BroomBA! (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Drop Off (Win) 9 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 11:00 am Gold Rink rho sigma tau (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Das Lowen Haus (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Salty Summiteers 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 10 0 0 0 0 2