2020

Family-Friendly Horns

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 18 - 8:45 am Silver Rink The Domesticated... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink FantASTics (Win) 6 - 0 0 1 1 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Delta Zeta (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Mafia (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink DPhiSweepers (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Broom Broom, Get... (Win) 7 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Alpha Gamma Domination (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Sassy Witches (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Lady Ruggers (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Sassy Witches (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 3 0 0 1 1 0