2020

Thank You Five

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Troi Bois (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink RAPTOR (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Joe Dobson (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Asgardians (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Lost Jaxonites (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Incoherent Screaming (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Socially Awkward (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Game Set Match (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2019

Duck, Duck, Goost

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Theatre Sweepers (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Plan B (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Overly Concussed (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Deus Vult (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Concrete Canoe (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink EVIL (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Festive Butter (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Daddy's Little... (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Scott Fogler Fan... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 12 0 0 0 0 0