2020

Sassy Witches

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 18 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Broom Broom, Get... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Mafia (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Lady Ruggers (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Black Rink FantASTics (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink The Domesticated... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink DPhiSweepers (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Family-Friendly... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Delta Zeta (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Ferda (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Family-Friendly... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Princesses... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 20 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Shake and Bakers (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0

2017

The Drop Off

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink rho sigma tau (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Hood (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Salty Summiteers (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Zanarkand Abes (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Rachael Ray Teakettles... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Shark Bait (Loss) 3 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 10:15 am Gold Rink BroomBA! (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 3:30 pm Black Rink The Wall (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Das Lowen Haus 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 11 0 0 0 0 0