2020

Theta Chi Epsilon

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 19 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Lady Ruggers (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Canceled Sassy Witches 0 0 0 0
Canceled Broom Broom, Get... 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Mafia 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Alpha Gamma Domination 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Delta Zeta 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink FantASTics 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Family-Friendly... 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink DPhiSweepers 0 0 0 0

2017

Theta Chisickles

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Brooms of Glory (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Top Cheddah (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Dirty Mike n' the... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Chirp Squad (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 8:45 am Black Rink Men in Suites (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Ugly Pucklings (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Versace Raindrops 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
0 8 1 0 0 0 0