2020

The Tech Ratio

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Cement Kayak (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink LEO or Bust (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 10:15 am Silver Rink BAlevation (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Baby Raptors (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Brooms of Rapture (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Montezuma's... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink CNI Monkeys (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Kirkland Signature (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink yEEt (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0

2018

The Order of the White Lotus

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 23 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Raptors (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Not Fast, Just... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Backsweep Boyz (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Sieve Squad (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Cold Weather Injuries (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 8:00 am Black Rink The Agency (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Knights of the... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Pale and Sad (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 3:30 pm Black Rink The Team (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 28 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The Maggots (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

2017

High Jackers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 10 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Daddy's lil' Comrades (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink E.V.I.L. (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Llama Gang (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Frozen Beef (Loss) 4 - 20 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Sweep Dreams (Win) 12 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Legion (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Canada Nat'l Team (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Broom-Shaka-Laka (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
16 12 0 0 0 0 0