2019

Fire Turtles

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The Mighty Ducts (Win) 5 - 4 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Mitch's Misfits (Win) 10 - 0 4 1 5 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 11:00 am Black Rink Collin Overlock (Loss) 4 - 5 3 0 3 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Big Dangles (Loss) 2 - 5 2 0 2 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Sigma Fish Betta (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Marco's Pizza (Win) 6 - 4 3 0 3 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Sigma Pi (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Holes in our Boxers (Win) 6 - 2 1 0 1 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Sigma Pi (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Gazelle Run (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0

2018

Leaping Cheetahs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink TKD House Keys (Win) 7 - 0 2 1 3 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Chickn Snek (Loss) 1 - 7 1 0 1 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Misnomer (Win) 1 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 8:45 am Silver Rink 8 slices bacon,... (Win) 2 - 0 0 1 1 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Husaria (Loss) 2 - 6 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Full Senders (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Gluteus Maximus... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink In Hoc Signo Vinces (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 8:45 am Silver Rink No fun hall (Win) 3 - 1 2 1 3 0

2017

Hussaria

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 10 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Pappa Kappa Swagga... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 10:15 am Black Rink Fire Turtles (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Softball Team (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 8:00 am Black Rink Paint Chips, Taste... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Ducks (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Lord of the Rinks (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink IDK (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Large But Still... 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
16 11 0 21 5 26 0