2019

MTU Men's Rugby

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Black Rink MTU Reading Club (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Team POP (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 11:00 am Black Rink What year is it (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Tenacious Achievers (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 8:45 am Black Rink the guys in tropical... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Praise and Goals (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 10 - 4:15 pm Black Rink the guys in tropical... (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Praise and Goals (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Team POP (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0

2017

Anisacanthus quadrifidus v. wrightii

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink CSLC A (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink DPhiSweepers (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Chipped Femurs (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Portulacaria afra... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 10:15 am Gold Rink ClariTone Clear (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The League Of Extrordinay... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Biblical Proportions (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 27 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The 2017 Broomball... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 28 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Division By Zero (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 9 1 0 0 0 2